ROBORYN

UNITREE ROBOTICS / HUMANOID

Unitree G1

Standard configuration

Explore the form. Follow the evidence.This profile covers Unitree’s standard G1 specification column. Hardware revision unspecified; G1 EDU is outside this profile.

Published edition · approved record exported 2026-10-18 at 21:18 UTC. This is a dated record, not a live feed of manufacturer updates.

VISUAL RESEARCH / PROTOTYPE

A closer look.

Go to sourced specifications
INTERACTIVE MODELUNITREE / G1
Preparing your view…

Loading the G1 model. The research continues below.

ILLUSTRATIVE RENDER

Drag to rotate · Two fingers on touch
Or use the view and zoom buttons

Model, not measurement. Unitree’s G1 23-DoF simulation model (mode 10, fixed rubber hands). Exact equivalence to the standard configuration and unspecified hardware revision in this profile has not been established. Materials, lighting and motion are illustrative.

Model source & usage

Geometry and joint hierarchy adapted from Unitree Robotics’ 23-DoF simulation model and converted to a browser asset. This model is a separate visual reference, not an additional approved specification or a capability assessment.

Unitree Robotics · unitree_ros / g1_description ↗

BSD 3-Clause license · Asset provenance and conversion notes ↗

Specifications & evidence

5 selected claims

Advertised battery life

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Advertised battery runtime: approximately 2 h. Test conditions, load and duty cycle not specified.

Evidence for advertised battery life
Original value
About 2h (h)
Claimant
Unitree Robotics
Context
G1 column; advertised duration. Duty cycle, load, gait and environmental test conditions are not disclosed in this table. No independently measured runtime claim.
Conversion / method
2 h × 3600 = 7200 s; approximate qualifier retained; no precision upgrade.
Source location
Unitree G1 Parameter → Battery Life
Definition
Advertised battery duration with retained test conditions or explicit absence of conditions. Not independently measured runtime under load.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-09-12 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Human source review. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-09-12T08:24:50.655Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

Standing height

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Standing height: 1.32 m. Standard configuration; hardware revision unspecified.

Evidence for standing height
Original value
1320x450x200mm (height component 1320) (mm)
Claimant
Unitree Robotics
Context
G1 column; standing posture; not folded height. Hardware revision and effective date unspecified.
Conversion / method
1320 mm / 1000 = 1.32 m; first component of the explicitly ordered height/width/thickness tuple.
Source location
Unitree G1 Parameter → Height, Width and Thickness (Stand)
Definition
Overall height in standing posture; not folded dimensions. Compare only equivalent posture/configuration.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-09-12 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Human source review. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-09-12T08:24:50.655Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

Mass with battery

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Mass with battery: approximately 35 kg.

Evidence for mass with battery
Original value
About 35kg (kg)
Claimant
Unitree Robotics
Context
G1 column; battery included; approximate manufacturer figure. Do not substitute the EDU value with a trailing plus sign.
Conversion / method
Identity unit conversion; retain approximation.
Source location
Unitree G1 Parameter → Weight (With Battery)
Definition
Whole robot mass including battery for the identified configuration. Approximation is explicit.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-09-12 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Human source review. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-09-12T08:24:50.655Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

Advertised starting price (USD)

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Starting price: from USD 13,500, excluding tax and shipping. No availability promise or delivered-price claim.

Historical price · source captured 2026-09-06, approved 2026-09-12. Outside the 30-day review target; not a current offer. Confirm terms directly with Unitree.

Evidence for advertised starting price (usd)
Original value
US $13.5K (USD)
Claimant
Unitree Robotics
Context
G1 standard column; USD-denominated advertised starting price, tax/shipping excluded. Geographic purchase eligibility, stock and delivered configuration terms are not established; not an availability claim.
Conversion / method
13.5 × 1000 = 13500 USD. Starting-price qualifier; no currency conversion.
Source location
Unitree G1 Parameter → Price (Tax and Shipping cost excluded); hero starting-price wording
Definition
Source explicitly denominated USD starting price. Retain market, configuration, tax/shipping scope and date. Not delivered system cost; no FX conversion.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-09-12 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Human source review. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-09-12T08:24:50.655Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

Total joint degrees of freedom

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

23 total joint degrees of freedom. Standard configuration only.

Evidence for total joint degrees of freedom
Original value
23 (count)
Claimant
Unitree Robotics
Context
G1 standard column. EDU options are outside this profile.
Source location
Unitree G1 Parameter → Total Degrees of Freedom (Joint Freedom)
Definition
Manufacturer total joint freedom for one identified hardware configuration; not a range across optional configurations.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-09-12 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Human source review. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-09-12T08:24:50.655Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

What remains unknown

Commercial availability and technical maturity have not been established in this review. The starting price is not a purchase or delivery guarantee.

Arm load is withheld because its operating conditions and interpretation need further review. G1 EDU specifications are outside this profile.

Retained source evidence

RETAINED EVIDENCE / 01

Unitree G1 — manufacturer parameter table

Unitree Robotics — original source ↗

Retrieved 2026-09-06T13:32:35.000Z · Publication date: unknown

Unknown: the product page provides no publication/update date. Footer copyright is not publication time.

Advertised battery life
About 2h
Unitree G1 Parameter → Battery Life
Standing height
1320x450x200mm (height component 1320)
Unitree G1 Parameter → Height, Width and Thickness (Stand)
Mass with battery
About 35kg
Unitree G1 Parameter → Weight (With Battery)
Advertised starting price (USD)
US $13.5K
Unitree G1 Parameter → Price (Tax and Shipping cost excluded); hero starting-price wording
Total joint degrees of freedom
23
Unitree G1 Parameter → Total Degrees of Freedom (Joint Freedom)

These are the retained original values for the selected claims. The complete capture, including withheld context, is preserved in the research record. The original page may change; the captured values and their attribution remain tied to this review.

Evidence and publication identifiers

Capture: b55dd252-2f99-8989-a303-0e9f2abbbe04
Content hash: df9fcad5e520e620c531310663a2549de3f6a4f9c64e6518315775e5bfe5af19
Approval: g1-standard-publication-v1
Approval hash: 4fb1cb12664a88638ba1191310430f7b5ba82eb72df6de7762ba51d76cd5a018

Help improve this record

A useful correction identifies the configuration, source and relevant passage. Send a source correction or read our editorial process.

Compare the evidence