ROBORYN

BOOSTER ROBOTICS / HUMANOID

Booster T1

23-DoF configuration · four-DoF arms

Follow the configuration. Trace the evidence.The T1 manual’s 23-DoF configuration with four degrees of freedom per arm. Hardware revision unspecified; expanded-arm configurations and the separately mentioned 7-DoF version are excluded.

Published edition · approved record exported 2026-10-18 at 21:18 UTC. This is a dated record, not a live feed of manufacturer updates.

This profile presents source evidence. No 3D inspection is included in this edition.

Specifications & evidence

2 selected claims

Standing height

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Booster states an upright height of 1.18 m for the T1 manual’s 23-DoF configuration with four-DoF arms. Hardware revision and measurement protocol are unspecified; exclude expanded-arm variants.

Evidence for standing height
Original value
1.18m (m)
Claimant
Booster Robotics
Context
T1 manual’s 23-DoF mechanical configuration with four-DoF arms. Upright posture explicit; measurement protocol and hardware revision unknown. Basic/Standard controller names do not define separate height claims here. Expanded-arm variants excluded.
Conversion / method
Identity conversion from m. Preserve stated precision; no independent measurement or universal applicability to every delivered T1 is asserted.
Source location
T1 Product Manual → Specifications → Product Specifications → Basic Parameters → Height (when standing upright).
Definition
Overall height in standing posture; not folded dimensions. Compare only equivalent posture/configuration.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-10-18 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Agent source review with an independent agent challenge. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-10-18T21:17:48.379Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

Total joint degrees of freedom

Manufacturer claim · Not independently verified

Booster states 23 total joint degrees of freedom for T1 with four per arm, six per leg, one waist and two head DoFs. Excludes expanded-arm configurations and the separately mentioned 7-DoF version; a larger count is not evidence of better task performance.

Evidence for total joint degrees of freedom
Original value
23 (count)
Claimant
Booster Robotics
Context
T1 mechanical configuration: four DoFs per arm, six per leg, one waist and two head DoFs. Excludes expanded-arm configurations and the separately mentioned 7-DoF version and other products. Does not establish dexterity, actuator strength or task performance.
Conversion / method
Manufacturer total retained unchanged. Composition and IDs were checked for scope consistency, not used to infer a larger optional configuration. Documentation remains one manufacturer origin.
Source location
T1 Product Manual → Specifications → Product Specifications → DoFs → Total DoFs; Joint ID and limits lists IDs 0 through 22.
Definition
Manufacturer total joint freedom for one identified hardware configuration; not a range across optional configurations.
World validity
Not specified by this captured evidence
Editorial decision
2026-10-18 · Owner-authorized selection
Source review
Agent source review with an independent agent challenge. This is not independent robot testing.
Published in Roboryn
2026-10-18T21:17:48.379Z (UTC)
Read the retained source evidence ↓

What remains unknown

Mass including battery is unknown in this record. The manual’s mass statement does not explicitly establish battery inclusion, so it is not displayed as a battery-inclusive value.

Payload, speed, runtime, price, availability, task autonomy and independently tested performance are not established by this selected evidence. Expanded-arm variants cannot inherit the claims in this configuration record.

Retained source evidence

RETAINED EVIDENCE / 01

Booster T1 Product Manual — Specifications

Booster Robotics — original source ↗

Retrieved 2026-10-18T20:45:57.389Z · Publication date: unknown

Unknown: no publication or update date is displayed for this source. Footer copyright is not a publication date.

Standing height
1.18m
T1 Product Manual → Specifications → Product Specifications → Basic Parameters → Height (when standing upright).
Total joint degrees of freedom
23
T1 Product Manual → Specifications → Product Specifications → DoFs → Total DoFs; Joint ID and limits lists IDs 0 through 22.

These are the retained original values for the selected claims. The complete capture, including withheld context, is preserved in the research record. The original page may change; the captured values and their attribution remain tied to this review.

Evidence and publication identifiers

Capture: 91f07002-2cfe-8654-ad46-368cd592a9f0
Content hash: 9824b0e1f6721dc2512e23f295f558f619fbff84c399eb5267b4cbdfba6b202e
Approval: physical-comparison-publication-v1
Approval hash: 4f5225fda21d3db60afcc53355bf78d6b1a8f41cb94d6cc11ba906ef51a422d6

Help improve this record

A useful correction identifies the configuration, source and relevant passage. Send a source correction or read our editorial process.

Compare the evidence